Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Thursday, September 18, 2008

Tour Set List...

Here is a copy of "The Block" New Kids on The Block Set List for Fall 2008:
(Tour kicks off Thursday, September 18th, 2008 in Toronto)

  • “Single”
  • “My Favorite Girl”
  • “(You Got It) The Right Stuff”
  • “Didn’t I (Blow Your Mind This Time)”
  • “Valentine Girl”
  • “Please Don’t Go Girl”
  • “Grown Man” (With Nicole Scherzinger)
  • “No More Games”
  • “If You Go Away”
  • “2 In the Morning”
  • “Dirty Dancing”
  • “Tonight”
  • “Twisted”
  • “Baby I Believe in You”
  • “Give It To You”
  • “Stay the Same”
  • “Cover Girl”
  • “I’ll Be Lovin’ You (Forever)”
  • “Click, Click, Click”
  • “Summertime”


  • “Step By Step”
  • “Hangin' Tough”

No comments: