Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Tuesday, September 2, 2008


14 years after releasing 'Face The Music', New Kids on the Block release their latest album, appropriately titled "The Block" on Tuesday, September 2nd, 2008.

It debuted on Billboard's Charts at #2. Quite impressive for a group of men who haven't been together in 14 years and that all the critics said that this was a sexified, talent-less album.

#2 position - I beg to differ.

Song List (Deluxe Edition - *Only on Deluxe Edition):
1. Click Click Click
2. Single (New Kids on the Block & Ne-Yo)
3. Big Girl Now (featuring Lady Gaga)
4. Summertime
5. 2 In The Morning
6. Grown Man (featuring Pussycat Dolls & Teddy Riley)
7. Dirty Dancing
8. Sexify My Love
9. Twisted
10. Full Service (featuring New Edition)
11. Lights, Camera, Action
12. Put It On My Tab (featuring Akon)
13. Stare At You
14. One Song*
15. Don't Cry*
16. Officially Over*
17. Looking Like Danger*

There are 2 versions of the CD - The Deluxe and Standard. They first released the cover for the Standard. I'm glad they chose a different color for The Deluxe CD and one they've been using the most as I am not a fan of the orange color. However I am a fan of the CD in general as well as the men!

As if you had to ask...

No comments: